Provincial Qualifiers

Golf Canada is set to announce its 2024 Junior Skills Challenge program schedule, which includes events hosted by the Provincial Associations member clubs across Canada and will conclude with the 15th edition of the Junior Skills Challenge National Final with date and location to be determined. 

 

Provincial Qualifiers:

Province Date Location
Alberta

TBD, 2024

 


Contact:
Jackson Meier
Jackson@albertagolf.org

 

British Columbia TBD, 2024


Contact:
Tyler McKay  
tyler@britishcolumbiagolf.org 

 
Manitoba TBD, 2024  

Contact:
Jared Ladobruk  
jared@golfmb.ca 

 
New Brunswick TBD, 2024


Contact:
Jared Legacy  
jlegacy@golfnb.ca

 

Newfoundland and Labrador

TBD, 2024


Contact:
Greg Hillier
golf@sportnl.ca

 

Nova Scotia

 

 

August 12, 2024

 The Links at Brunello

Timberlea, NS

Contact:
Sara Wilson
technicaldirector@nsga.ns.ca

 

Ontario TBD, 2024

 

Contact:
Mallory Dayman
MDayman@gao.ca

             

Prince Edward Island TBD, 2024

 

Contact:
Alison Griffin 
peiga@peiga.ca

 
Québec TBD, 2024


Contact:
Sandrine Bigras  
sbigras@golfquebec.org

 

Saskatchewan TBD, 2024

 

Contact:
Brian Lee 
blee@golfsaskatchewan.org

 

Sponsored by
  • CPG_209x91.png
Supported by
  • Canada Logo
  • R & A Logo
Conducted by
  • Canadian PGA Logo
  • Golf Canada Logo
British Columbia Golf Alberta Golf Saskatchewan Golf Manitoba Golf Ontario Golf Quebec Golf New Brunswick Golf Nova Scotia Golf Prince Edward Island Golf Newfoundland & Labrador Golf